Check out the latest




Club Hand Book


 Sunday 17 June at Aaron Court, beginning at 2 p.m

Prizes for Club Night champions, Club Championship (first 3 in each age group for both boys and girls) and other awards, such as Club Member of the Year. Maybe live entertainment!!

Bradlee Ashby, Andrew Jeffcoat and Jesse Reynolds have been named as finalists for the 2018 Swimming New Zealand Awards. Congratulations from us all at the Fairfield Swim Club!!

Club of the Year 2017.

                             Claudia Ashbey

Bradlee Ashby

Funding has been gratefully received from: